Contact Us

Golden Key Headquarters

If you have a question or comment, please contact our International Headquarters’ Member Services center by phone at 1-800-377-2401 (toll free in US & Canada) or by email at memberservices@goldenkey.org.

UH Mānoa Chapter Executive Board

Please contact us at gk-l@lists.hawaii.edu.

President: Lynn Nguyen (lnguyen2@hawaii.edu)

Secretary: Arlene Colis (arlenejc@hawaii.edu) 

Treasurer: Chloe Delos Reyes (chloedr@hawaii.edu) 

Director of Members and Honorary Members: Michelle Stafford (mvs808@hawaii.edu)

Co-Director of Involvement and Development: Jessica Cabusog (jcabusog@hawaii.edu)

Co-Director of Involvement and Development: Juliana De Mello (julianad@hawaii.edu)

Director of Publicity and Webmaster: Caleb Hsu (calebhsu@hawaii.edu)

Primary Advisor: Michelle Tagorda (tagordam@hawaii.edu) 

Co-Advisor: Sabrina Fallejo Uganiza (fallejo@hawaii.edu)

Graduate Student Advisor: Sheana Humphries (sheanah@hawaii.edu)

International Headquarters (US & Canada)

Address: 1040 Crown Pointe Parkway, Suite 900, Atlanta, Georgia 30338

Toll Free: 1-800-377-2401

Phone: 678-689-2200

Fax: 678-689-2298

Email: memberservices@goldenkey.org

GINsystem

GINsystem Log in

Can't Login?