Honorary Members

Honorary Members are chosen by student members, chapter officers, and advisors for their individual accomplishments on campus or in the community and for their shown success and support of academics, leadership, and service.

The University of Hawaii at Manoa Chapter of Golden Key recognizes campus and community leaders with honorary membership into Golden Key.

2018 Honorees

  • Dr. Sladjana Prisic
  • Dr. Jon-Paul Bingham

2017 Honorees

  • Siobhan Ni Dhonacha
  • Ronald Williams

2016 Honorees

2015 Honorees

  • Alyssa Kapaona, Academic Advisor at the Manoa Advising Center (MAC)
  • Stanley Chang, Honolulu City Councilmember

2014 Honorees

  • Dr. Thomas Apple, Professor in Chemistry at UH Manoa
  • Mandy Westfall-Senda, Coordinator of New Student Orientation at UH Manoa

2013 Honorees

  • Kiana Shiroma, Director of the Pre-Health/Pre-Law Advising Center (PAC)
  • Rayna Tagalicod, Academic Advisor at the Manoa Advising Center (MAC)

GINsystem Log in